Recommendations

#RachaelRecommends : TV Shows!!!

IMG_3407.JPEG

 

TV shows have been a big part of my life since high school 🙂 I used to be rather lonely during high school and didn’t have many friends so I usually found comfort and happiness in TV shows! Some have taught me great lessons while others are just purely for entertainment.

 

I thought I would recommend you guys some TV shows that I really enjoy and also talk about others that I’m currently watching! Let’s get started ❤

 

parks-and-recreation-poster.jpg

 

  • Parks And Recreation

 

Parks And Rec holds a very special place in my heart because it was the show that never failed to cheer me up when I was feeling down. I absolutely loved the cast + characters they play and it was a very empowering, inspiring show too! I would really highly recommend this show to all of you guys ❤ It might take you awhile to get into the show but once you do, you’ll be hooked!

 

IMG_3384.PNG

 

  • Teen Wolf

 

AHHH ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVOURITES ❤ That’s literally all I need to say haha EVERYONE GO WATCH THIS SHOW PLEASEEEEE.

 

Also, Season 6b has been so amazing so far!!! Really sad it’s the last season though 😦

 

IMG_3388.PNG

 

  • Once Upon A Time

 

Another one of my all time favourites!!! I love anything to do with fairytales and the concept of the show is so unique ❤ It can be a little corny at times but it’s still super enjoyable and I’m super invested in the show.

 

IMG_3387.PNG

 

  • Scream Queens

 

I just finished Scream Queens recently and I actually really enjoyed it! It’s such a guilty pleasure show 🙂 It’s kind of stupid at times but super hilarious and creepy. Definitely recommend if you want something that’ll make you laugh a ton.

 

IMG_3386.PNG

 

  • Riverdale 

 

I’m sure many of you have watched Riverdale already and I actually didn’t enjoy it at the beginning because it’s just so different from the Archie comics that I know and love but I slowly began to love the storyline and some of the characters!!! Really looking forward to season 2 🙂

 

As for TV shows I’ve been watching, I finally started Game Of Thrones!!! I’m only a couple of episodes in but it’s good so far 🙂 I’m also rewatching Once Upon A Time because season 7 comes out next month!

 

e9129addc46fc25913e15332145cae9b

 

Those are all the TV shows I have to share with you guys today and I hope you enjoyed it! There are of course still many more TV shows that I love and have yet to discovered so maybe there’ll be a part 2 to this post 🙂 If you have any TV show recommendations, do let me know in the comments too! Have a great day and I’ll see you in my next post, bye!

 

img_6579
5 thoughts on “#RachaelRecommends : TV Shows!!!

Leave a Reply

