Monthly Favourites

#FavsWithRach | JULY ’17

Happy weekend lovelies, welcome to another #FavsWithRach blogpost! ❤
This is a new segment on my blog where I basically just share with you guys my favourites of the month! July was overall a really stressful month for me but it was still a good month of favourites nonetheless and I can’t wait to chat about them here. Also, do check out last month’s #FavsWithRach post HERE if you haven’t 🙂 Let’s get started!!!
MUSIC 
  • Oh Wonder
It actually took me awhile to really get into their music but now, I’m seriously obsessed and I’ve been listening to their songs on repeat all day every day ❤ Some of my favourite songs in the album are Lifetimes, Ultralife, High On Humans and Overgrown!
IMG_0496.PNG
  • Lust For Life by Lana Del Rey
Lana dropped her new album this month and my ears have been blessed. She’s one of my all time favourite singers and her whole album is just perfection.
MOVIES / TV SHOWS / YOUTUBE
IMG_0497.PNG
  • I didn’t really discover any new movies or TV shows this month but SO MANY TRAILERS WERE RELEASED!!! ❤
We got the trailers for season 2 of Riverdale and Stranger Things, Once Upon A Time Season 7 and Teen Wolf Season 6Band they all look so amazing! You can click on the names of the shows to check out the trailers 🙂 Also, Teen Wolf returns tomorrow and I AM SO FREAKING EXCITED AHH I CAN’T CONTROL MY EXCITEMENT. The trailer looks so intense and though I’m excited, I’m also really sad because it’s the last season 😦
I’m also super excited for Once Upon A Time Season 7!!! The trailer gave me so much feels and even though I miss the old cast a ton, I’m still looking forward to the new cast and I really hope the season won’t disappoint.
IMG_0498.JPEG
  • I also discovered three new youtubers this month and I’ve been binge watching their videos because they’re just so good, definitely go check them out! The youtubers are CatCreature, ThreadsObessed and Q2HAN
BOOKS
IMG_3026
  • I read The Crowns Of Croswald by D.E Nightand became my new favourite middle grade novel this month! I didn’t know what to expect going into the book but it was such a fun and magical read. Check out my full review of the book HERE🙂
e9129addc46fc25913e15332145cae9b

 

That’s all for today’s blogpost and I hope you enjoyed it! Definitely leave in the comment what were some of your favourites of the month as I would love to know 🙂 Thank you for reading and I’ll see you in my next post, bye!

 

img_6579
2 thoughts on “#FavsWithRach | JULY ’17

Leave a Reply

