Monthly Book Releases

Most Anticipated July 2017 Releases!

FullSizeRender.jpg

Hello everyone! It’s that time of the month again to share with you guys my most anticipated releases for the month of July 🙂

This will be a pretty short post because there aren’t many releases that I’m highly anticipating but nonetheless, I’m still excited to be talking about these three books I’m anticipating. Also if you’re interested in any of the books mentioned, you can click on the titles to be directed to their Goodreads page. Without further ado, let’s get started!

IMG_3651.PNG

1. Because You Love To Hate Me

Release date : 11  July 2017

Because You Love To Hate Me is a YA anthology written by authors and booktubers teamed up together, and the anthologies are about villains!!!

I have read a little sample of some of the stories that I received from Pansing Books and I absolutely loved the stories so I can’t wait to read the rest of the stories when the full novel comes out 🙂

IMG_3652.PNG

2. The Color Project by Sierra Abrams

Release date : 18 July 2017

Next up is The Color Project by Sierra AKA one of the nicest people I’ve ever met!!! ❤ The Color Project is a contemporary novel and I’ve heard really great reviews from people I trust. I’m seriously so excited for this novel to be out and you all should definitely go support Sierra and check this book out!

IMG_3653.PNG

3. Little Monsters by Kara Thomas

Release date : 25 July 2017

The last book I’m anticipating for July is Little Monsters! This book is a psychological thriller and it’s been pitched for fans of Pretty Little Liars 🙂 Even though I don’t usually read thrillers, I’ve also heard really great things about this book and I’m looking forward to its release!

e9129addc46fc25913e15332145cae9b

Those are all the July releases I’m anticipating and I hope you guys enjoyed this post!!! If there are any other July releases you’re anticipating, do let me know in the comments and I might add them to my TBR 🙂 Thank you for reading and I’ll see you in my next post, bye!

img_6579

2 thoughts on “Most Anticipated July 2017 Releases!

Leave a Reply

