Others

My Movie Night Essentials!!! : )

IMG_1745.jpg
Happy weekend, lovelies!
Since the weekend is finally here, it’s the perfect time to chill out and have movie nights with friends ❤ Movie nights are one of my all time favourite activities as I just love watching movies. Also, seeing as how I just uploaded a movie review on Wednesday, I thought a ” Movie Night Essentials ” blogpost would be great as a follow-up post!
This post is inspired by Pure Flix, an entertainment company that provides family-friendly movies for everyone to enjoy! They’re also currently offering a free one-month trial for the website so if you’re interested, definitely check out their site for more information 🙂
Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 8.50.31 PM.png
Here is my ” Movie Night Checklist ” and starting with the movies I chose, I didn’t really have a particular theme in mind but I chose movies from different genres to get a variety!
IMG_2166.jpg
IMG_2159.jpg
  • Jurassic World | Entertaining, action-packed, great to watch with family and friends and CHRIS PRATT!!! ❤
  • The Boss Baby | One of my favourite movies of 2017! It was so adorable and hilarious, and also very touching at the end.
  • Harry Potter and The Philosopher’s Stone | How could I not have included this film in this most?! It’s such a classic movie for all the Potterheads out there 🙂
IMG_2167.jpgIMG_2165.jpg
  • Cozy Corner | My cozy corner for watching movies is always my bed because it’s the comfiest place in my room!
  • Fuzzy Socks | No movie night can go on without being in comfy attire and I absolutely love wearing fuzzy socks to keep my feet warm and cozy throughout the movie 🙂
  • Popcorn | Definitely an essential movie snack 🙂 My favourite is caramel corn and I found a recipe on Real Simple that I want to share with you guys!
Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 10.33.05 PM.png
Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 10.33.13 PM.png        Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 10.33.18 PM.png
.
.
.
Those are all of my movie night essentials and I hope you all enjoyed it! Do remember to check out Pure Flix and let me know in the comments as well what your move night essentials are ❤ Thank you for reading and I’ll see you in my next post, bye!

img_6579

 

8 thoughts on “My Movie Night Essentials!!! : )

Leave a Reply

