Monthly Favourites

#FavsWithRach | JUNE ’17

.IMG_3212.PNG
Happy weekend everyone! I decided that I’m going to be doing monthly favourites on my blog and for this segment, I will be sharing with you guys my favourite movies, music, books etc. and occasionally some beauty and fashion products as well 🙂 I’m also trying to think of a cooler hashtag for this segment so if you guys have any suggestions, do let me know in the comments. Without further ado, let’s get started!
MUSIC
  • Candy Girl ( Sugar Sugar ) by Riverdale Cast 
This is seriously such an upbeat, summer-y song and I love dancing around to it!
  • i miss the old you by Blackbear
One of my favourites from Blackbear’s latest album, Digital Druglord!
  • Whatever It Takes by Imagine Dragons
Another song that I love jammin out to 🙂 The beat of the song rocks.
  • Paper Walls by Jenna Rose
This is an older song but I really love the lyrics and the vocals!
MOVIES / TV SHOWS  
  • Wonder Woman 
It’s probably no surprise that Wonder Woman is one of my favourite movies of June because I can’t stop raving about it! ❤ I won’t talk much about it for this post because I have a full spoiler-free review HERE but all I can is the movie was so empowering and badass.
  • Pirates Of The Caribbean 5 : Salazar’s Revenge
Another favourite movie of this month is the fifth Pirates Of The Caribbean instalment! It was so funny, heartbreaking but another great instalment and I really hope that there’ll still be more of this series 🙂
  • Pretty Little Liars Finale
Pretty Little Liars, aka 7 years of my life, just wrapped up on Wednesday and I’m so sad this show is over! It’s such a big part of my life and I’m so glad to have been part of this ride ❤ I literally have so many thoughts about the finale episode so if you guys are interested in a review post, let me know in the comments.
OTHERS
  • Udon and Loki
2 new pets were added to my little animal family this month!!! My friend gave me her ADORABLE hamster, whom I named Udon, and he’s seriously the cutest. We also welcomed a little guinea pig called Loki and he’s still a little shy but super cute and he has a very derp-looking face 🙂
  • Fidget Spinner
I never thought I would be obsessed with fidget spinners but I have fallen into the hype. Literally, my hands are always itching for it and I like to play with the spinner when I’m reading or watching a movie! I find that it actually helps me to focus.
e9129addc46fc25913e15332145cae9b
Those are all of my favourites of the month and I hope you guys enjoyed it! Let me know in the comments what were some of your June favourites as I would love to know 🙂 Have a great weekend and I’ll see you in my next post, bye!
img_6579
Leave a Reply

