Monthly Book Releases

Most Anticipated June ’17 Releases!!!

PicMonkey Image-2
Happy June everyone! Today I’m here to talk about my most anticipated June releases 🙂 Some of the releases I’m going to be talking about are really exciting because I’ve been anticipating them for the longest time ever and I can’t believe they’re going to be released soon. Without further ado, let’s get started!
IMG_3981.jpg
1. Song of the Current by Sarah Tolcser
Release date : 6  June 2017 
Song of the Current is a YA fantasy novel and the premise of the novel seems to have some sea-mythology elements to it which is really cool!!! This book also has gotten pretty great reviews so I’m really excited to read it.
IMG_3982.jpg
2. Our Dark Duet by V.E Schwab
Release date : 13 June 2017
Our Dark Duet is the sequel and conclusion to the Monsters Of Verity duology! I absolutely LOVED This Savage Song and I’m really sad that this is already the last instalment but I’m sure that the story will still be great and I can’t wait to be back in the world again 🙂
IMG_3983.jpg
3. Down Among the Sticks and Bones by Seanan McGuire 
Release date : 13 June 2017
This is the sequel to Every Heart A Doorway which is a magical realism novel and I’m really excited for this too because the first book was AMAZING. It’s a super quick yet magical novel with beautiful world building and characters! Would highly recommend everyone to read this series.
IMG_3980.jpg
4. The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue by Mackenzi Lee
Release date : 27 June 2017 
I only discovered this book a couple of weeks ago and the premise sounded really interesting and fun ! It’s a YA historical fiction / fantasy novel and I’m really looking forward to reading it when it’s out 🙂
e9129addc46fc25913e15332145cae9b
Those are all the books I’m excited for this June and I hope you all enjoyed this post! Let me know in the comments what are some of your most anticipated releases of June and if you’re interested in checking out the books I’ve listed, you can click on the titles to be directed to the Goodreads links ❤ Thank you for reading and I’ll see you in my next post, bye!

img_6579

2 thoughts on “Most Anticipated June ’17 Releases!!!

Leave a Reply

