Monthly Book Releases

Most Anticipated March ’17 Releases!

IMG_6773.jpg
Hello everyone! It’s the start of a brand new month which means it’s time for me to share with you all the books I’m looking forward to that are coming out this month 🙂 This will be  a quick little blogpost because I only have 5 books to talk about. Let’s get started!
IMG_6730.jpg
1. Goodbye Days by Jeff Zentner 
Release date : 7 March 2017 
Goodbye Days is a YA contemporary and I don’t really know how to summarise the synopsis but it’s definitely a sadder contemporary and I’ve seen really good reviews!
IMG_6731.jpg
2. Hunted by Meagan Spooner 
Release date : 14 March 2017
Hunted is a retelling of Beauty and The Beast and that’s honestly all you need to know 🙂 The premise sounds really great and I can’t wait to get a copy. Plus, that cover is so gorgeous!!!
IMG_6732.jpg
3. A Crown Of Wishes by Roshani Chokshi
Release date : 28 March 2017 
A Crown Of Wishes is the companion novel ( if I’m not mistaken ) to The Star Touched Queen, which I read last year and absolutely loved! I’m lucky to have gotten an ARC of ACOW from Pansing Books and I will have my review up closer to the release date 🙂
IMG_6733.jpg
4. Blood Rose Rebellion by Rosalyn Eves
Release date : 28 March 2017
Blood Rose Rebellion is a YA fantasy novel and it’s said to be perfect for fans of Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard! The premise definitely sounds very similar to Red Queen and I’ve seen pretty decent reviews of this book on Goodreads so I hope it won’t disappoint!
5. Saga Volume 7 by Brian K Vaughn and Fiona Staples
Release date : 28 March 2017 
Lastly, we have the 7th volume of Saga which is probably my most anticipated release for this month! I have yet to read volume 6 but I shall be getting to it this month because I heard it ends with a cliffhanger and since volume 7 will be out soon, I don’t have to wait in agony to see what happens next 😀
hong
That’s all for today’s blogpost and I hope you all enjoyed it! If you know of any more exciting novels coming out this month, feel free to let me know in the comments ❤ I hope you all have a wonderful weekend and I’ll see you in my next post, bye!

 

img_6579

 

5 thoughts on “Most Anticipated March ’17 Releases!

Leave a Reply

