Recommendations

Booktuber Recommendations : Part 4! :)

IMG_4608.jpg
Hi lovelies, welcome back to another post! I hope you all are exciting for today’s blogpost because it is going to be…. * drumroll *… Booktuber Recommendations Part 4! 😀
This has been an ongoing series on my blog and everyone seems to really enjoy it so I thought I would do another one today. I will also be linking parts 1 to 3 down below if you’re interested in checking those out. Let’s get started ❤
Booktuber Recommendations Part 1 
Booktuber Recommendations Part 2
Booktuber Recommendations Part 3 
img_4584
1. ProblemsofaBookNerd
Cece was a booktuber that I discovered towards the end of 2016 and she has become one of my all time favourite booktubers! 🙂 She has a very bubbly and fun personality, and she has the best recommendations for diverse and #ownvoices books. Definitely go check out her channel and subscribe to her!
IMG_4585.jpg
2. A Dash Of Ash
Ashley is also another booktuber that I discovered towards the end of last year and I really enjoy the videos she uploads! We both pretty much have the same taste in books and she has a really great personality!
IMG_4586.jpg
3. TheBooksBuzz 
Alex is not only a really great booktuber, but she’s also a really nice friend ❤ I got tons of book recommendations from watching her videos and she also has a blog and bookstagram which you should go check out!
IMG_4587.jpg
4. Heart Full Of Books 
Maddie and Bee are booktubers from the UK and I absolutely love their videos, especially their hauls and wrap ups! They have such great taste in books and I get tons of recommendations from them as well 🙂
IMG_4588.jpg
5. LifewithEmilyFox
Emily is a fairly new booktuber whom I just discovered recently but she’s also a super bubbly booktuber and her videos are very enjoyable.  Definitely go support her new channel and subscribe to her!
IMG_4589.jpg
6. The Reading Wallflower
Last but not least, we have Carol! When I first discovered her channel, I literally binge watched all of her videos haha is that weird?! I just thoroughly enjoy her videos and I absolutely love watching her hauls ❤ Go check out her channel!
hong
That wraps up part 4 of my booktuber recommendations series and I really hope you all enjoyed it and got some new recommendations from it ❤ Thank you for reading and I’ll see you in my next post, bye!

img_6579

Leave a Reply

