Others

LIFE UPDATE : Short break from blogging + travelling!!!

IMG_5767.jpg
Hello everyone, hope you all had a wonderful weekend! For today’s post, I’m just going to be doing a little announcement / life update post 🙂
If you follow me on Instagram or Twitter, you would know that I’m leaving for Perth tomorrow!!! I will be there from the 6th to 13th of December and I’m beyond excited ❤ I visited Perth last year and we decided to go again this year because my family just loves it there and I’m also going to be visiting Ngoc who is one of the first friends I made when I joined the book community!
I won’t be uploading any blogposts during my trip because I feel like I need a short break from blogging but don’t worry, I will be back with lots of exciting posts when I’m back 🙂 I might be doing a couple of travel diary blogposts if you guys are interested and if you would like to see any particular posts, let me know in the comments! I will still be posting on my Instagram and Twitter ( *coughs* self promo *coughts* ), which I will leave the links to down below, so feel free to follow me if you want to see what I’m up to.

IMG_5874.jpg

Instagram : instagram.com/rachaelrexds
Twitter : twitter.com/rachaelrexds
hong
Also if any of you live in Perth, feel free to let me know in the comments if there are any interesting places / shops you think I should visit. That pretty much concludes this life update post so thank you for reading and I’ll see you all when I’m back from my trip, bye! ❤

img_6579

 

2 thoughts on “LIFE UPDATE : Short break from blogging + travelling!!!

  1. Have a safe and wonderful trip! I hope you have a wonderful time visiting us Aussies, you deserve all the fun and greatness! I’d love to read travelling diary entries, I think that would be a really fun thing to read! Again, have a lovely time and we’ll see you back blogging when you get back!

    Like

Leave a Reply

