Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday : Books I Want To Re-Read ( 23/11/16 )

IMG_1471.jpg
Hey everyone, welcome back to Top 5 Wednesday! I’m sure most of you already know about / have participated in Top 5 Wednesday and if you want to participate, I will link the hosts’ Youtube channels as well as the Goodreads group down below for more information 🙂 This week’s topic is ” Books I Want To Re-Read ” so I hope you all enjoy the post!
Lainey’s channel : https://www.youtube.com/user/gingerreadslainey
Sam’s channel : https://www.youtube.com/user/ThoughtsOnTomes
T5W Goodreads group : https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/118368-top-5-wednesday
IMG_1468.jpg
1. The Harry Potter series by J.K Rowling 
Are you even surprised that this is the first on the list? 🙂 My goal is to re-read at least one book in the Harry Potter series every Christmas! If I feel like it, I’ll marathon the whole series every year. It’s just such a wonderful series and I want to experience being back in this amazing world every year.
2. Vicious by V.E Schwab
Vicious was my first V.E Schwab novel and I can’t even express how much I loved this book. I read it back in June and I still find myself thinking about the story and characters 🙂
3. Ruined by Amy Tintera
Ruined is a YA fantasy novel that I read this month and I CAN’T STOP RAVING ABOUT IT. I have been literally recommending it to everyone because this book is just so underrated and more people need to read it!!! So yes if you haven’t read it and you’re looking for a kickass YA fantasy novel, READ THIS BOOK 🙂
4. The Sun Is Also A Star by Nicola Yoon 
The Sun Is Also A Star is one of my top books of 2016 and it is honestly such an important read. It really opened my eyes more to issues such as being deported and racism and I hope to read this again soon next year. If you’re interested, I have a spoiler free review HERE !
5. Six Of Crows by Leigh Bardugo 
Lastly and probably another obvious one, Six Of Crows by Leigh Bardugo! This is such an AMAZING book and I want to re-read it and be back in this wonderful world that Leigh has created. The characters mean so much to me and I absolutely can’t wait to read it again. I also have a review for this duology which you can read HERE .
hongimg_6579That is all for today’s post and I hope you guys enjoyed it! Do let me know in the comments if there are any blogposts you would like me to do because I’m running out of blogpost ideas * cries * Thank you for reading and I’ll see you in my next post, bye ❤

img_6579

9 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday : Books I Want To Re-Read ( 23/11/16 )

  1. I AM SO SAD BECAUSE WHY HAVE I NOT READ ANY OF THESE? The only book I have read is the *first* Harry Potter books but trust me when I say, they will all be added to my read list asap! Haha they all sound so gloriously wonderful, hope you can get to rereading them soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

