Recommendations

Booktuber Recommendations : Part 3!!

IMG_2988.jpg
Hello everyone, hope you all had a wonderful weekend! I would like to apologise for disappearing during the weekend, I wasn’t having the best couple of days so I decided to take a short break from blogging. For today’s blogpost, I’m going to be doing ” Booktuber Recommendations : Part 3 ” and I’m so excited!! I have done two other Booktuber Recommendations blogposts and I will link them down below if you’re interested 🙂 This will probably be an ongoing series on my blog until I stop discovering new booktubers haha. Let’s get started!
Booktuber Recommendations Part 1 – CLICK HERE
Booktuber Recommendations Part 2 – CLICK HERE
IMG_2970.jpg
1. Piera Forde
First up, we have Piera!! Piera is an Aussie booktuber and she is SO FREAKING AMAZING. She has such a great personality and I love her taste in books, like I really want her to be my best friend 🙂 She’s also a really great actress and I especially love the video where she filmed a small scene from The Assassin’s Blade. I would definitely recommend you to check out her channel!
IMG_2971.jpg
2. Aprillius Maximus
April is also another Aussie booktuber and she’s so funny and I love her personality! The first videos I watched from her channel were her #ReadThemAllAThon vlogs and I really loved them. She’s also another booktuber that I want to be best friends with 😀
IMG_2972.jpg
3. BooksAndLala
Lala is a booktuber that I recently discovered and I really enjoy her videos! I especially love her different readathon vlogs and she always has such great book recommendations 🙂 Lala is a booktuber I go to when I need non-YA book recommendations and I would highly recommend you all go check out her channel.
IMG_2973.jpg
5. LovelyLikeLaura
Next, we have Laura! Laura is also another booktuber who always has such great book recommendations and I got a lot of recommendations for contemporary novels through her 🙂 I really like her personality and she has great taste in books!
IMG_2974.jpg
6. Alexa Loves Books
The last booktuber I’m going to recommend to you all is Alexa ❤ Alexa has such an adorable and bubbly personality, and we both have the same taste in books. She seems really nice and I pretty much enjoy all the videos that she uploads!
hong
That’s all for today’s post and as always, I hope you all enjoyed it and I hoped that this post helped you find some amazing booktubers to check out ❤ Have a great week ahead and I will see you in my next post, bye!

img_6579

 

3 thoughts on “Booktuber Recommendations : Part 3!!

Leave a Reply

