Recommendations

Booktuber Recommendations ( Part 2!! )

IMG_9909.jpg
Hello everyone, it is time for Booktuber Recommendations Part 2!! ❤
If you guys missed the first post, I did a Booktuber Recommendations post awhile ago and it got really good feedback from those who have read it, so I thought I would do part 2 🙂 Do click HERE if you’re interested in reading Part 1. Also, I HAVE A NEW BLOG THEME WOOHOO!! I’ve been wanting to change my theme for so long and I finally found one that I love, and I hope you all like it 🙂 OKAY LET’S GET STARTED WITH THE RECOMMENDATIONS

IMG_9995.jpg

1. Whitney from WhittyNovels
WHITNEY HAS SERIOUSLY BECOME ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVOURITE BOOKTUBERS OUT THERE ❤ She’s just so funny and down to earth, and her videos never fail to make me laugh 😀

IMG_9996.jpg

2. Jacqueline from Jbooklover
Jacqueline has such a bright personality and I’m always super excited when I see her video pop up in my subscription box! I especially love her hauls and wrap-ups as I always get such good recommendations from her 🙂

IMG_9997.jpg

3. Sara from SarahwithoutanH
I only discovered Sara’s channel this year but I absolutely love her videos and her personality, and she influenced me to get Night Film HAHA

IMG_9998.jpg

4. Hailey from HailHeartsNyc
Hailey has also become one of my all time favourite booktubers! I love all her videos and I always get great recommendations from here because we have similar taste in books 😀 Everyone definitely needs to check out her channel!

IMG_9999.jpg

5. Monica from shemightbemonica
I absolutely love Monica’s videos!! She’s so adorable and I especially love watching her book hauls and vlogs 🙂

IMG_0001.jpg

6. Alita from Abookaffair
I discovered Alita’s channel a few months ago but I immediately fell in love with her videos 😀 She has such a bubbly personality and apart from books, she sings really well too ❤

cute-flower-flowers-overlay-Favim.com-1982331

That is all for Booktuber Recommendations Part 2!! I hope you all enjoyed it as much as the first one and do let me know in the comments some of your favourite booktubers you watch 🙂 See you in my next post, bye! ❤
6 thoughts on “Booktuber Recommendations ( Part 2!! )

Leave a Reply

