Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday : Favourite Videos / Posts ( 22/06/16 )

Hi everyone, welcome back to Top 5 Wednesday! ❤
Top 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey from GingerReadsLainey and is now being hosted by Samantha from ThoughtsOnTomes. I will be linking both their channels as well as the T5W Goodreads group below.Today’s topic is ” Favourite Videos / Posts “, so I will be talking about some of my favourite blogposts I’ve done as well as bookstagram photos that I have taken. Also, my bookstagram is @ rachaelrexds if you guys aren’t following! 😉 Let’s get started with the post.
Lainey’s channel : https://www.youtube.com/user/gingerreadslainey
Sam’s channel : https://www.youtube.com/user/ThoughtsOnTomes
T5W Goodreads group : https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/118368-top-5-wednesday
img_2869.jpg
 1) BookTuber Recommendations
Check out the blogpost here : BookTuber Recommendations
I really liked this blogpost I did because it was fun recommending some BookTubers to others and I received many good feedback from people saying that this post helped them find new BookTubers to watch! 🙂 Also, some of the BookTubers I mentioned tweeted me and commented after seeing the post and I WAS SO HAPPY ❤
IMG_5348.jpg
2) Mirror Mirror photo
This was one of my photos for the June Book Challenge created by myself and Monika ( @/printandpixels ) and I absolutely loved the way this photo turned out, even though it took me 20 tries to get it right haha!!
IMG_2937.jpg
3) Unearthly Birdcage Picture
I overall just like how the photo turned out as well and the colours are just so bright and vibrant
4) The Hamilton Book Tag
Check out the blogpost here : #RexdsTagTuesday – The Hamilton Book Tag
No explanation needed hehe ❤
IMG_4019.jpg
5) Floating Picture of The Forbidden Wish
I like this photo because it I’ve never done something like that before and I thought it was really unique 🙂
cute-flower-flowers-overlay-Favim.com-1982331
That is all for today’s post! I’m sorry that it’s a pretty short one, but my next post will probably be my review for Vicious by V.E Schwab 🙂 See you in my next post!
2 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday : Favourite Videos / Posts ( 22/06/16 )

Leave a Reply

