Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday : Characters You Are Most Like ( 11/05/16 )

IMG_9923.jpg

Hi everyone! Today’s blogpost is going to be Top 5 Wednesday and the topic for today is ” Characters You Are Most Like. ” 😀 Top 5 Wednesday was first started by Lainey and then handed over to Samantha, and I will leave the links to their channel as well as the Goodreads group down below.
Let’s get started!!
 IMG_9915.jpg
1) Celaena Sardothien from Throne Of Glass
I am obviously not as badass as Celaena, but I’m a person who has a lot of determination and doesn’t give up easily. Celaena is a very driven character with lots of determination in her, and I feel that it’s definitely something we both have in common!

IMG_9914.jpg

2) Clary Fray from The Mortal Instruments
I chose Clary because she makes very stupid decisions at times, and I also do make stupid decisions at times 😀

IMG_9916.jpg

3) Mark Watney from The Martian 
Mark is a very humorous and sarcastic character, and my character is somewhat like him. I do love making people laugh ( even though I miserably fail at times ) and I can be a very very very sarcastic person as well 🙂

IMG_9917.jpg

4) Ron Weasley from the Harry Potter Series
We all know that one of Ron Weasley’s biggest fear is spiders, just like me!! Well, technically I’m afraid of every single non-flying insect but spiders and cockroaches are at the top of my list :/

IMG_9913.jpg

5) Kestrel from The Winner’s Trilogy
I chose Kestrel because she enjoys playing the piano, and I do too! Unfortunately, I stopped learning piano at Grade 5 because it was tough for me to balance studies and piano, but I know learn piano pieces on my own or play by ear 🙂
That is all for today’s blogpost. Hope you all enjoyed it and have a great week! ❤
Leave a Reply

