Book Tags

#RexdsTagTuesday – The Chris Pratt Book Tag

IMG_9635.jpg

Hi everyone, welcome back to #RexdsTagTuesday ! ❤ If you guys don’t know what #RexdsTagTuesday is, it is a segment on my blog whereby every Tuesday, I’ll be doing a different book tag!
Today’s book tag is going to be The Chris Pratt Book Tag 😀 This tag was created by Riley Marie on Youtube and I will be linking her channel as well as her Chris Pratt Book Tag video down below! I absolutely love Chris Pratt, especially in Parks and Rec which is my all time favourite TV show. I’m super excited to get started and I hope you all enjoy this post!!
Riley’s Channel : https://www.youtube.com/user/rilaaaay1
Riley’s Chris Pratt Book Tag Video : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8I0TnxuFTI4

IMG_8954.jpg

1) Guardians of the Galaxy : Your favourite ensemble

IMG_9538

#SquadGoals 😀

IMG_8955.jpg

2) Andy Dwyer : A character or book you can’t help but love despite their flaws

IMG_9572.jpg

Jace from The Mortal Instruments series! Jace definitely had a lot of character development throughout the series and he sometimes does make stupid decisions but at the end of the day, I’m sure we all still love him ❤

IMG_8956.jpg

3) Anna Faris : Your OTP ( Favourite couple )
Percabeth, Kestrel & Arin, Lorelai & Kol ( The Shadow Queen ), Cinder & Kai, Cleonas ( Falling Kingdoms ), Shahrzad & Khalid ( TWATD ), the list is just endless

IMG_8958.jpg

4) Chris Evans : Your BrOTP ( Favourite friendship )

IMG_9575.jpg

Percy and Grover!! My all-time favourite BrOTP 🙂 I just really love their friendship

IMG_9565.jpg

5) Jurassic World : A badass character
Kaz from Six Of Crows. He is the king of badass characters, and I love him

IMG_9566.jpg

6) The Lego Movie : A book that doesn’t get the recognition it deserves
Passenger by Alexandra Bracken. This book definitely had a lot of hype surrounding it when it was out but I just found the plot too draggy and slow and I didn’t really feel for the characters so it ended up on my DNF list 😦

IMG_9567 (1).jpg

7) Transformation : Best character development
Celaena from the Throne Of Glass series! She definitely went through a lot of character development throughout the series, and she became a really strong female character 🙂

IMG_9568.jpg

8) Everwood : A book you read before it was popular
Divergent! 😀
I bought it when it was first released so I guess not many people knew about it yet haha!
That is it for this post, I hope you all enjoyed it and do let me know in the comments if you have any other book tags you would like me to do 🙂 Have a great week!
One thought on “#RexdsTagTuesday – The Chris Pratt Book Tag

Leave a Reply

